Arc-en-Ciel
Arc-en-Ciel
Asmae
Asmae
BAO-Jeunesse
BAO-Jeunesse
CEF
CEF
CHEFF
CHEFF
COALA
COALA
Coordination-CRH
Coordination-CRH
DéFI Jeunes
DéFI Jeunes
écolo j
écolo j
Empreintes
Empreintes
FCJMP
FCJMP
FEF
FEF
Jeunes cdH
Jeunes cdH
Quinoa
Quinoa
SPJ
SPJ
SVI
SVI
UEJB
UEJB
YFU
YFU


Vous êtes ici : Accueil > Relie-F > Équipe
 

Équipe communautaire

Direction
Marc Fanuel
marc.fanuel@relie-f.be











Direction adjointe
Mathilde Serruys Gomez
mathilde.serruys@relie-f.be











Communication & graphisme
Alice Dehaeseleer
alice.dehaeseleer@relie-f.be











Formations et projets
Marjorie Van Herp
marjorie.vanherp@relie-f.be











Projets
Myriam Ouahib
myriam.ouahib@relie-f.be











Administratif
Mathias Andrianne
mathias.andrianne@relie-f.be











Projets politiques
Delphine Demanche
delphine.demanche@relie-f.be











Administratif (siège wallon)
Sandrine Brabant
sandrine.brabant@relie-f.be











Equipe régionale

Céline Boinet : celine.boinet@relie-f.be
Hugo Breyer : hugo.breyer@relie-f.be
Sonia Denaj : sonia.denaj@relie-f.be
Jean-François Durdu : jean-francois.durdu@relie-f.be
Quentin de Behault : quentin.debehault@relie-f.be
Valentine Gérardy : valentine.gerardy@relie-f.be
Rémy Lecomte : remy.lecomte@relie-f.be
Emmanuelle Lefèvre : emmanuelle.lefevre@relie-f.be
Fabrice Leroi : fabrice.leroi@relie-f.be
Juliette Leseultre : juliette.leseultre@relie-f.be
Jennifer Lesire : jennifer.lesire@relie-f.be
Mathieu Morelle : mathieu.morelle@relie-f.be
Alain Muyshondt : alain.muyshondt@relie-f.be
Boris Peckel : boris.peckel@relie-f.be
Jérémie Piscicelli : jeremie.piscicelli@relie-f.be
Sophie Poidlins : sophie.poidlins@relie-f.be
Mathias Pollet : mathias.pollet@relie-f.be
Amélie Roucloux : amelie.roucloux@relie-f.be
Alexandra Sautois : alexandra.sautois@relie-f.be
Julie Tordoir : julie.tordoir@relie-f.be
Dominique Vinaimont : dominique.vinaimont@relie-f.be

 


Warning: touch() [function.touch]: Utime failed: Permission denied in /home/www/b82d3ad08a67822fc729473d8bda7d03/web/ecrire/inc/genie.php on line 82